Contact

Church Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday / 9:00am-5:00pm

(Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00)

Church mailing address:

Calvary Baptist Church / 7216 E. Admiral Place /Tulsa, OK 74115

Church phone numbers:

Office / 918.838.9967

(Answering machine on after hours. Please leave a message)

Fax / 918.838.9981

Staff / Personnel email:

Johnnie Curtsinger / Pastor / johnnie@calvarytulsa.org

Bruce Cobler / Associate Pastor / bruce@calvarytulsa.org

Lisa Meister / Preschool Ministries Team Leader / lisa@calvarytulsa.org

Aaron Clemons / Student Ministries Team Leader / aaron@calvarytulsa.org

Blake Summers / Computer Administrator / blake@calvarytulsa.org

Church Office / office@calvarytulsa.org

Financial Office/ finances@calvarytulsa.org